Notifications & Messages

Jared Hamilton
From: Jared Hamilton
Hey - It’s time to join the thousands of other dealer professionals on DrivingSales. Create an account so you can get full access to the articles, discussions and people that are shaping the future of the automotive industry.
×
Cars.com

Cars.com

Cars.com Dealer Reviews

 Rate Product
Star Rating Distribution:
31
15
0
0
0
Rating by Job Title:

Contact Info

phone Not Available
explore
Do you work for Cars.com? Claim your company page now!

About the Product

Dealer Reviews enhance vehicle listings with verified customer feedback about a store's sales and service departments, representing a free, powerful differentiator for a dealership's inventory. And because Dealer Reviews are on Cars.com, dealerships can manage their reputation, inventory and advertising all in one place, influencing buying decisions right where consumers are shopping for their next vehicle.

expand_more read more expand_more expand_less read less expand_less
Last edited by Steve McFarland on A few seconds ago

Do you work for Cars.com? Claim your page now!

Product Summary

Star Rating Distribution:
31
15
0
0
0

Recent Verified Ratings  Rate a Vendor

Recent Verified Ratings

Does a good job of tracking!
Reviewed by a Marketing Director 6 days ago
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: The reviews posted on our website, have constant clicks!

Cons:

Awesome tool to attract potential customers!
Reviewed by an Internet Salesperson Dec 27, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Happy with the results. They are worth the price!!

Cons:

We get leads from these reviews!
Reviewed by an Internet Director Nov 29, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Honest reviews that help us sell cars!

Cons:

The people were very professional.
Reviewed by a Dealer Professional Nov 12, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Got a great deal on a used car. Able to negotiate a price for a vehicle that was best for our price range.

Cons: Process for buying a vehicle is always long

Helps with your situational awareness
Reviewed by Sales Manager Jul 11, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Being able to see what people think and feel and having a better understanding of the situations are wonderful and very helpful

Cons:

I love using this, it is very helpful
Reviewed by Sales Manager Jul 11, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Being able to see the reviews and see what people are saying is very helpful and provides a lot of information.

Cons:

knowledge is power.
Reviewed by Owner Jun 28, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: I really love the dealer reviews and seeing what everyone has to say.

Cons:

I enjoy working with Cars.com
Reviewed by a BDC Manager Jun 7, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: Everything is easy to navigate, colors aren't too over powering, set up is nice, and it helps build reviews for the company. Thumbs up!

Cons:

wonderful to use and great service
Reviewed by Sales Manager Jun 2, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: great service, easy to use, good leads

Cons:

Gives our customers a way to tell us how we did
Reviewed by an Internet Director Mar 30, 2017
Recommended: YES
✅ Verified Rating

Pros: We can now see how we did and get better! Its a great and easy way to get feedback!

Cons:


Contact Info

phone Not Available
explore
Do you work for Cars.com? Claim your company page now!

Learn to Shop

Buyer’s Guide DrivingSales Buyer’s Guides

Learn tips and tricks for finding the right vendor products for your store.

Cars.com Products

Cars.com Online Advertising
93% Recommended    Recom'd 288 Ratings
NewLeadsPlus
95% Recommended    Recom'd 167 Ratings
Category: New Car Leads
Cars.com Dealer Reviews
100% Recommended    Recom'd 46 Ratings
UsedCarLeads
88% Recommended    Recom'd 18 Ratings
Category: Lead Management
Cars.com chat
0% Recommended    Recom'd 1 Ratings
Category: Lead Management
Cars.com DealerADvantage Live Training
100% Recommended    Recom'd 1 Ratings

Reputation Management Products

0%  Recommended Recom'd 0 Ratings
98%  Recommended Recom'd 110 Ratings
100%  Recommended Recom'd 5 Ratings
100%  Recommended Recom'd 46 Ratings
Company: Cars.com

 Unlock all of the community & features  Join Now